Logo of Ryeland House Cookery


Menu:

Acceptance Mark
Logo of Ryeland House Cookery

Friends

Day Classes

Ryeland House Cookery School Day Courses Winter / Spring 2017

This year for the first time we are pleased to announce that we are offering one-to-one classes tailored to the students particular requirements. If you are interested please contact us by phone or email.
One day courses are available at the Ryeland House Cookery School during Winter/Spring 2017. These courses cover a variety of different topics and last approximately six and a half hours. The cookery bootcamps for children and teenagers are approximately 2 hours long, experience has shown us that this is about as long as younger people can concentrate before needing a break.

Exclusive group bookings are available for our day courses, these make a great day out for family or a group of friends. Ryeland House Food

GIFT VOUCHERS are available for all our courses and classes, you can buy them online here or contact us at the numbers provided on the contact page for more information. These gift vouchers make an ideal gift for family and friends and are always welcomed by those who receive them.

Please make sure that you have read our Terms and Conditions which are located at the bottom of this page.

Winter / Spring 2017

  
January
  
One Pot Wonders Saturday 28th January 2017 10.30am - 2.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
February
  
Quick & Easy Family Food Saturday 11th February 2017 10.30am - 2.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
March
  
Curries from Asia & India Saturday 4th March 2017 10.30am - 2.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
Tasty Easter Lunch Saturday 25th March 2017 10.30am - 2.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
April
  
Collected Recipes from Around the World Saturday 8th April 2017 10.30am - 2.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
Kids 2 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Wednesday 19th April 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 1 of 2] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 65 euro per person
  
Kids 2 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Thursday 20th April 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 2 of 2] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 65 euro per person
  
Teens 2 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Friday 21st April 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 1 of 2] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 65 euro per person
  
Teens 2 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Saturday 22nd April 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 2 of 2] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 65 euro per person
  
May
  
Summer BBQ & Salads Saturday 20th May 2017 10.30am - 1.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
June
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Monday 19th June 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 1 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Tuesday 20th June 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 2 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Wednesday 21th June 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 3 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Thursday 22nd June 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 4 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Friday 23rd June 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 5 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Easy Summer Barbecuing Saturday 24th June 2017 10.30am - 1.30pm [1/2 Day] Includes lunch. Cost 80 euro
  
July
  
Kids 5 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Monday 3rd July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 1 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Kids 5 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Tuesday 4th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 2 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Kids 5 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Wednesday 5th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 3 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Kids 5 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Thursday 6th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 4 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Kids 5 Day Cookery Camp [9-11 year olds] Friday 7th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 5 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
July
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Monday 10th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 1 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Tuesday 11th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 2 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Wednesday 12th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 3 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Thursday 13th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 4 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  
Teens 5 Day Cookery Camp [12-15 year olds] Friday 14th July 2017 10.30am - 12.30pm [Day 5 of 5] Includes insurance. Total cost of camp 135 euro per person
  


Terms and conditions: